UUCLB Annual Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Sunday, May 6, 2018
12:15 pm - 2:30 pm

UUCLB, Wylder Hall

All members and friends of UUCLB are welcome and urged to attend the annual meeting of our membership.

UUCLB Annual Meeting Agenda

12:15 Check-in and lunch

12:30 Welcome
Clerk reports Quorum
Election of Moderator
Appointment of Parliamentarian

12:40 Reports

12:50 Nominate and Vote on 2018-2021 Board of Trustees see Candidate List and notes below

1:20 President’s Address

1:30 Annual Congregational Awards

1:45 Introduce 2018-2019 Budget

2:00 Vote on the 2018-2019 Budget



The Leadership Development Committee (LDC), as directed by the church bylaws, presents the following list of candidates for the elected offices:

Board of Trustees
3 years – Robert Moore
3 years – Robert Fisher-Rowe
3 years – (_____)
2 years – Michael Sallwasser
2 years – (_____)
1 year – Edie Mickey-Silveria
Clerk (no term limit) – Carol Quinlan

Leadership Development Committee
2 years – Eduarda Diaz-Schwarzbach
2 years – Jan Goodwin
1 year – Treacy Gephart-Seeley
1 year – Pauline McMahon

The LDC, with the support of the Board, is continuing to work on filling the last two trustee positions.

Any member who is interested in being nominated for trustee or who can suggest another member to be nominated, is

asked to contact any of us on the LDC.
“Members of the Church may nominate additional eligible candidates for Trustees from the floor at the Annual Meeting.” (UUCLB Bylaws)

Respectfully submitted by Alicia Davis, Treacy Gephart-Seeley, & Jan Goodwin